Ben Miles

Creative Director

Harriet Hardie

Creative Director


Katie Edwards

Projects and Development Manager

Heather McGarity


Sara-Jayne Berrill

Creative Learning Practitioner

Su Nixon

Associate Artist

Charlotte Chinn

Associate Artist

Professor Sally Mackey

Chair of the Board

Judy Riley

Board Member

Penny Mayes

Board Member

Vanessa Pearce

Board Member

Peter Kouwenburg

Board Member

Statement of inclusion

Full House Theatre is part of the steering group for PYA England and are members of TYA UK which is part of ASSITEJ. ASSITEJ is an international organisation which unites theatres, organisations and individuals who make theatre for children and young people.

As members of TYA UK, Full House recognises that we can do ‘better than has been done up until now’ (TYA) on matters of inclusion. We stand by, and will work hard to deliver on, the TYA UK Quality of Difference Manifesto which can be found here.

Work with us

We’re not recruiting for our team or casting at the moment however we are always interested to hear from creatives in the Bedfordshire and Luton area. If you’re an actor, musical director, drama practitioner, set designer, script writer or someone else that can make a positive contribution to our team then get in touch, we’d love to hear from you!

To make sure you receive our latest information, sign up to our newsletter, follow us on Twitter and like us on Facebook.